Water4gas.com?

I’ve been looking at the water4gas website. Does anyone have any experience with this? Is it really as good as the website makes it out to be?


Water 4 Gas

3 Responses to “Water4gas.com?”

Feb 23rd at 7:09 pm By: marryall

it’s not scam water4gas really work.i bought from http://www.turningwaterintofuel.com
and then i read and installed now i am saving almost 20-25 percent. but please use gasoline advice in addition.

Feb 24th at 12:11 am By: r34gtrow…

Well, just about everyone knew this stuff would be all over the internet once the gas prices rose dramatically. It’s not new to many of us. The “run your car on water” crap also came out in the 1970s.
They didn’t suck as many people in back then because there was no internet. Now they have an extremely powerful tool to attract people to their utter nonsense.
I’ve seen several of these sites already, and there will undoubtedly be many more. As long as there are people foolish enough to believe them, they’ll keep popping up.

Feb 24th at 2:11 am By: Lamyong S

It is a scammmm…..
If it really works dont you think that these companies would be completely back logged and all of us would be converting our vehicles over to this and say the hell to this gas (BS)……

Leave a Reply

*

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Technorati button Reddit button Myspace button Webonews button Delicious button Digg button Stumbleupon button
All trademarks and copyrights owned by their respective owners and are used for illustration only
The Water for Gas Blog | H2O 2 Gasoline | H2O 2 Gas | Frontier Biofuel | Gas Price Forums | PG Gas | Ways to Conserve Gas | finOil | Gas Fraud | Hypermiling Blog | Gas Toll | Motorcycle Diary Online | Motorbike Topsites | Motorbike Blog | Motorcycle Gazette | Motorbike Gallery