Has anyone seen the commercial for a new fuel made from water, does anyone know what the website is called?

I saw a commercial for a gas that allows you to get 2,000 miles per tank. It was supposed to be made from water and I cannot remember the website. It was something like gasadvance.com, but that is not a valid web address. Thank-you anybody that can tell me something.


Water 4 Gas

3 Responses to “Has anyone seen the commercial for a new fuel made from water, does anyone know what the website is called?”

May 7th at 9:51 am By: David W

It’s a load of crap that floats around under different names, but it’s junk nothing more….

Check out Popular Mechanics or Mythbusters Forum…

Popular Mechanics had a great article a couple of months back that debunked almost every fuel saving device on the market.

May 7th at 9:57 am By: bummer65

Wasn’t this on ‘That 70′s Show’? I remember Hyde: “They have an engine, and it runs on water, man! It’s made of fiberglass and it runs on water!”

May 7th at 10:39 am By: i_left_my_mind_with_the_baby

nope just corn

Leave a Reply

*

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Technorati button Reddit button Myspace button Webonews button Delicious button Digg button Stumbleupon button
All trademarks and copyrights owned by their respective owners and are used for illustration only
The Water for Gas Blog | H2O 2 Gasoline | H2O 2 Gas | Frontier Biofuel | Gas Price Forums | PG Gas | Ways to Conserve Gas | finOil | Gas Fraud | Hypermiling Blog | Gas Toll | Motorcycle Diary Online | Motorbike Topsites | Motorbike Blog | Motorcycle Gazette | Motorbike Gallery